2018 Tucson Beefsteak

The Tucson Beefsteak is back!!! Empower Coalition, Inc., a 501(c)(3) organization, is excited to announce the 2nd annual Tucson Beefsteak presented by The Volpe Team at NOVA Home Loans on February 17, 2018.

Volpe Team at NOVA Home LoansAll you can eat beef and other wonderful culinary delights from Charro Steak, complimentary local craft beer from, live auction, amazing raffle, entertainment, and so much more in a one of a kind fundraising event.

In 2017, Empower Coalition was proud to giveaway $60,000 to two Tucson veterans’ organizations: Military Order of the Purple Heart and Tucson Community Cares. In 2018, we hope to raise even more for our Tucson veterans. All proceeds raised from the Tucson Beefsteak will benefit local veteran’s organizations.

Tucson Beefsteak
Saturday, February 17, 2018
6:00PM – 12AM
198 S. Granada
Tucson, AZ 85701

Empower Coalition, Inc.About Empower Coalition, Inc.

Empower Coalition is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization that was started in 2016. Our mission is to improve lives in the greater Tucson community by empowering charitable organizations with resources necessary to carrying out their missions.

2018 Tucson Beefsteak
Chairman: Rob Hoose
Co-Chairman: Zak Anderson

Board of Directors (∞ Founding Member):
Zak Anderson ∞
Josh Brett
Tim Fazio ∞
Robert Fischer ∞, Secretary
Eric Hutchens
Tom Kramkowski ∞, Vice President
Jonathan Lara ∞
Kyle Rabe ∞
Troy Ruboyianes ∞, Treasurer
Jay Schmidt ∞
Matthew Skidmore ∞
Jim Storey ∞, President
William Taylor ∞
Paul Volpe ∞
Travis Whelan ∞
Jon Beaty
Robert Burris
Grant Derrick
Jammie Fair
Adam Goldstein
Chris Granillo
Rob Hoose
Jon O’Shea
Derrick Polder
J.R. Reid
Matthew Schmidt
Ted Tucker
Empower Coalition Members
From left to right – Back Row: Derek Polder, Robert Fischer (Secretary), Matt Schmidt, Chris Granillo, Grant Derrick, JR Reid, Robert Hoose, Jammie Fair, Paul Volpe, Jon O’Shea, Zak Anderson, William Taylor. Front Row: Matthew Skidmore, Eric Hutchens, Tim Fazio, Ted Tucker, Jim Storey (President), Jon Beaty, Jon Lara, Adam Goldstein, Travis Whelan, Josh Brett. Not Pictured: Tom Kramkowski (Vice President), Troy Ruboyianes (Treasurer), Kyle Rabe, Jay Schmidt, Rob Burris.